Bild

Basel

Focus on your business

Basel is one of Switzerland's most dynamic and productive commercial regions. With its favourable geographical location, where Switzerland, Germany and France come together (Dreiländereck), this attractive city on the Rhine is the ideal location for companies with international connections.

The Grosspeter Tower will be built at the centre of this outstanding research and development location. The immediate surroundings are already home to renowned national and international service providers from the pharmaceutical, chemical, financial and insurance sectors. This completely central location in Europe, and Basel's excellent reputation as a driver of innovation, will ensure that the area continues to enjoy international growth. Make sure you are part of this success!

Bild

Location and transport links

At the heart of the action

An 8-minute walk from the railway station and the city centre. Motorway connections in the immediate neighbourhood. The Grosspeter Tower is right at the centre of everything.

The Grosspeter Tower offers companies a top-class location in the heart of the commercial centre of Basel. Outstanding connections to the road network and proximity to the Basel SBB railway station ensure optimum accessibility.

Situated right by the A2 and A3 motorway connections, the Grosspeter Tower represents the new gateway to the city of Basel. From here it takes eight minutes to walk to the SBB railway station and fifteen minutes to ride to Basel-Mulhouse airport. In addition to the excellent transport situation, your future business address offers a wide range of facilities, including shopping centres, fitness centres and numerous restaurants and bars, in the immediate neighbourhood. The city of Basel itself has much to offer in terms of culture and lifestyle (including Art Basel) and in its role as an international congress location (Messe Basel). With the Ibis Styles business hotel, the Grosspeter Tower provides its tenants with a special benefit, namely an on-site overnight accommodation option for customers and external members of staff.

DISTANCES
Grosspeter Tower → Basel SBB station
1.5 km
10 Min.
4 Min.
Grosspeter Tower → Motorway
1.4 km
2 Min.
Grosspeter Tower → Euro Airport
11.5 km
28 Min.
14 Min.
Grosspeter Tower → Zurich
81 km
80 Min.
54 Min.
Grosspeter Tower → Berne
95.5 km
71 Min.
63 Min.

Location plan

Google Maps
Bild

Gallery

Basel

Bild

Basel

Ihr Business im Fokus

Basel gehört zu den dynamischsten und produktivsten Wirtschaftsregionen der Schweiz. Begünstigt durch die geografische Lage im Dreiländereck Schweiz/Deutschland/Frankreich, ist die attraktive Stadt am Rhein der ideale Standort für Unternehmen mit internationalen Beziehungen.

Im Zentrum dieses exzellenten Forschungs- und Entwicklungsstandorts entsteht der Grosspeter Tower. Schon heute ist die unmittelbare Nachbarschaft geprägt von namhaften nationalen und internationalen Dienstleistern aus der Pharma-, Chemie-, Finanz- sowie Versicherungsbranche. Die überaus zentrale Lage in Europa sowie der allgemein exzellente Ruf Basels als Innovationsmotor werden dafür sorgen, dass dieses Gebiet auch zukünftig durch internationales Wachstum geprägt sein wird – partizipieren Sie an diesem Erfolg.

Bild

Lage und Verkehr

Mitten im Geschehen

Acht Gehminuten bis zum Bahnhof oder in die Innenstadt. Die Autobahnanschlüsse in unmittelbarer Nähe. Der Grosspeter Tower liegt einfach mittendrin.

Der Grosspeter Tower bietet Unternehmen eine Toplage inmitten des wirtschaftlichen Zentrums von Basel. Die hervorragende Anbindung ans Verkehrsnetz sowie die Nähe zum Bahnhof Basel SBB garantieren eine optimale Erreichbarkeit.

Unmittelbar beim Autobahnanschluss A2 und A3 gelegen, bildet der Grosspeter Tower das neue Tor zur Stadt Basel. Von hier aus gelangt man in acht Gehminuten zum Bahnhof SBB und erreicht mit einer Fahrzeit von einer Viertelstunde den Flughafen Basel Mulhouse. Nebst den verkehrstechnischen Vorteilen bietet auch die nahe Umgebung Ihrer zukünftigen Businessadresse ein vielfältiges Angebot. Shopping- und Fitnesscentern gehören dabei genauso dazu wie eine bunte Vielfalt an Restaurants und Bars. Des Weiteren punktet die Stadt Basel mit seinem umfangreichen Kultur- und Lifestyle-Angebot (u.a. Art Basel) sowie als internationaler Kongressstandort (Messe Basel). Mit dem Ibis Styles Business-Hotel bietet der Grosspeter Tower seinen Mietern einen besonderen Nutzen, indem Kunden und externen Mitarbeitern eine Übernachtungsmöglichkeit direkt vor Ort angeboten werden kann.

DISTANZEN
Grosspeter Tower → Basel SBB
1.5 km
10 Min.
4 Min.
Grosspeter Tower → Autobahn
1.4 km
2 Min.
Grosspeter Tower → Euro Airport
11.5 km
28 Min.
14 Min.
Grosspeter Tower → Zürich
81 km
80 Min.
54 Min.
Grosspeter Tower → Bern
95.5 km
71 Min.
63 Min.

Karte

Google Maps
Bild

Impressionen

Basel